Reporting format for District Quality Assurance Committee

State District Year		Mizoram Aizawl East 2019											
									District Q	uality Assurance Committee			
							SNo.	Name of Member	Chairperson/	Designation in the state (Secretary/MD/Director/ Joint Director/Deputy Director/Empaneled Gynaecologist/Surgeon etc)	Member Since (Month/year)	Address	Contact number
1	Vanlalngaihsaka, IAS	Chairmman	Deputy Commissioner	2019		0389-2329202							
2	Dr. C. Lalzepuii	Convener	CMO, Aizawl East Dist.	2015	Zotlang	9485140333							
3	Dr. Ch. Laldinpuia	Member	DFWO, Aizawl East Dist.	2017	Nursey	9436159387							
4	Dr. Lalhmuchhuaka	Member	MS, Aizawl East Dist.	2019									
5	Dr. Lucy Lalsangpuii	Member	MO, Saitual SDH	2015	Saitual	9436196020							
6	Dr. Lalrinkimi Khiangte	Member	MO, Thingsulthliah CHC	2015	Thingsulthliah	9615314453							
7	Dr. Catherine Ngurbiakveli	Member	Gynaecologist	2018	Mission Veng	9436141038							
8	Dr. Zothantluanga	Member	Medicine	2017	Dawrpui	9436195030							
9	Dr. C. Saia	Member	Surgeon	2017	Zarkawt	9436142426							
10	Dr. Mary Muanpuii	Member	Anaesthesiologist	2017	Zarkawt	9436152420							
11	Dr. Lalchhuankimi	Member	Paediatrician	2017	Ramhlun Venglai	9436147023							
12	Mary Ramte Pachuau	Member	Nursing Superintendent	2017	Chanmari West	9862266479							
13	R. Thangkanglova	Member	Advocate	2015	Laipuitlang								